Durga Puja 2013

See on Scoop.it – Durga Puja 2013 Durgotsav refers to all five days festivity and these five days are observed as Shashthi, Maha Saptami, Maha Ashtami, Maha Navami and Vijayadashami Durga Puja‘s insight: Durga Puja 2013 Timings, Durga Pooja Tithi, Durga Puja Timing 20132013 Dates & time for Durga Puja Celebrations, Lakshmi Puja Dates, Kali … Continue reading